A few thoughts on good deeds

Supporting a non-profit institution through consideration in the will is a matter close to the heart and should nevertheless be considered carefully.

If you want to do something for the animal cause, for species conservation and for nature, the Görlitz nature reserve can be the ideal addressee. The alignment of a legacy in the will helps the zoo to achieve its goals of bringing animals and nature closer to humans and to act as ambassadors for the conservation of animals and their habitats.

The Görlitz nature conservation zoo is using the inheritances to renew the zoo. The zoo relies on private support so that the plans for species-appropriate animal facilities can be realized. Of course, it is primarily the person giving the gift who decides on the use of his donation. However, it is advantageous if the intended purpose is only determined after consultation with the zoo director.

Inheritances to the Görlitz nature reserve are tax-exempt.

The Zoo Directorate will be happy to provide you with further information (+49 3581-66 93 000, Dr. Sven Hammer). We would also be happy to help you with the appropriate legal advice when drafting your will.

 

You:

  • leave a donation or foundation to the zoo


 We:

  • advise you in detail about the possibilities of the gift - information and
    You can get support from Dr. Sven Hammer, director of the zoo

  • will be happy to help you with legal advice when drafting a will

  • on request thank you with a mention on our table "current donors" and in
    our annual report "Ciconia"

Ein paar Gedanken zur guten Tat

Die Unterstützung einer gemeinnützigen Institution mittels Berücksichtigung im Testament ist eine Herzensangelegenheit und sollte trotzdem wohl überlegt sein.

Wenn Sie etwas für die Sache der Tiere, zur Arterhaltung und für die Natur tun möchten, kann der Naturschutz-Tierpark Görlitz der ideale Adressat sein. Die Ausrichtung eines Vermächtnisses im Testament hilft dem Tierpark, seine Ziele, dem Menschen die Tiere und die Natur näher zu bringen und sich als Botschafter für die Erhaltung der Tiere und ihrer Lebensräume einzusetzen, zu verwirklichen.

Der Naturschutz-Tierpark Görlitz setzt die Erbschaften zur Erneuerung des Tierparks ein. Damit die Pläne für artgemäße Tieranlagen realisiert werden können, ist der Tierpark auf private Unterstützung angewiesen. Selbstverständlich bestimmt in erster Linie der Schenkende über die Verwendung seiner Zuwendung. Es ist aber von Vorteil, wenn erst nach Absprache mit der Zoodirektion die Zweckbestimmung festlegt wird.

Erbschaften an den Naturschutz-Tierpark Görlitz sind steuerbefreit.

Für weitere Auskünfte steht Ihnen die Tierparkdirektion gerne zur Verfügung ( +49 3581-66 93 000, Dr. Sven Hammer). Gerne helfen wir Ihnen auch mit einer entsprechenden juristischen Beratung bei der Formulierung des Testaments.

 

Sie:

  • hinterlassen dem Tierpark eine Schenkung oder Stiftung


 Wir:

  • beraten Sie gerne ausführlich über die Möglichkeiten der Schenkung - Auskünfte und
    Unterstützung erhalten Sie durch Dr. Sven Hammer, Direktor des Tierparks

  • helfen Ihnen gerne mit einer juristischen Beratung bei der Formulierung eines Testaments

  • bedanken uns auf Wunsch mit einer Nennung auf unserer Tafel „aktuelle Spender“ und in
    unserem Jahresbericht „Ciconia“