Naturschutz-Tierpark Görlitz e. V.

Zittauer Straße 43, 02826 Görlitz

Görlitz is the easternmost city in the Federal Republic of Germany - here the sun rises first! It borders directly on the Republic of Poland and is easily accessible via the motorway and federal roads. The same applies to travel by train, because Görlitz also has a train station, which is also an international border station, so that all trains stop here.

 

 

tram

  • with the tram line 1 to the stop "Görlitz Tierpark"
  • 9 minutes by car from the "Görlitz Demianiplatz" stop (towards Weinhübel)
  • 5 minutes drive from the stop "Görlitz Bahnhof" (direction Weinhübel)

 

Walk from the train station

  • 7 minutes walk from the south station exit

  • from Sattigstraße to the west

  • turn left onto An der Jakobuskirche 180 m

  • turn right onto Zittauer Straße 250 m

  • keep left on Zittauer Straße / B99

  • The zoo is on the left

 

Travel with the public transport already environment and wallet! :)

Car

  • B99 towards Zittau

  • The zoo is on the left

 

The following parking spaces are available to our guests:

  • Parking directly at the zoo, Zittauer Straße 43 (the parking lot is signposted)

  • Parking lot at Neisse Bad, Pomologische-Garten-Straße 20 (approx. 4 minutes on foot)

  • Parking garage at the train station (approx. 7 minutes on foot, see "on foot from the station")

We are partners of KuBiMobil!

KuBiMobil is a cultural education project that offers your educational institution the opportunity to apply for a grant to travel to various cultural institutions in the cultural area of Upper Lusatia-Lower Silesia. Since August 2019, all other groups, such as clubs, associations, living or self-help groups, among others, can have the trip to a cultural institution that cooperates with KuBiMobil.

For example, you and your group will visit a museum, theater or a zoo in the cultural area and take advantage of one of the accompanying educational offers from the respective institution. Per person who takes part in an offer supported by KuBiMobil, only € 2.00 own contribution will be charged for the journey. The project reimburses any additional travel costs.Find out how you can use KuBiMoBil for your facility here.

 

Confirmation of participation KuBiMobil

Naturschutz-Tierpark Görlitz e. V.

Zittauer Straße 43, 02826 Görlitz

Görlitz ist die östlichste Stadt der Bundesrepublik Deutschland - hier geht die Sonne zuerst auf! Sie grenzt direkt an die Republik Polen und ist über Autobahn und Bundesstraßen gut zu erreichen. Gleiches gilt für die Anreise mit der Bahn, denn Görlitz verfügt auch über einen Bahnhof, der gleichzeitig internationaler Grenzbahnhof ist, sodass hier alle Züge halten.

Straßenbahn

  • mit der Straßenbahnlinie 1 bis zur Haltestelle "Görlitz Tierpark"
  • 9 Minuten Fahrzeit von der Haltestelle "Görlitz Demianiplatz" (Richtung Weinhübel)
  • 5 Minuten Fahrzeit von der Haltestelle "Görlitz Bahnhof" (Richtung Weinhübel)

 

Zu Fuß vom Bahnhof

  • 7 Minuten Fußweg vom Bahnhof-Südausgang

  • von Sattigstraße nach Westen

  • links abbiegen auf An der Jakobuskirche 180 m

  • rechts abbiegen auf Zittauer Straße 250 m

  • links halten auf Zittauer Straße/B99

  • Der Tierpark befindet sich auf der linken Seite

 

Fahren mit dem ÖPNV schont Umwelt und Geldbeutel! :)

PKW

  • B99 Richtung Zittau

  • Der Tierpark befindet sich auf der linken Seite

 

Folgende Parkplätze stehen unseren Gästen zur Verfügung:

  • Parkplatz direkt am Tierpark, Zittauer Straße 43 (der Parkplatz ist ausgeschildert)

  • Parkplatz am Neisse Bad, Pomologische-Garten-Straße 20 (ca. 4 Gehminuten)

  • Parkhaus am Bahnhof (ca. 7 Gehminuten, siehe "zu Fuß vom Bahnhof")

Wir sind Partner von KuBiMobil!

KuBiMobil ist ein Projekt der kulturellen Bildung, das Ihrer Bildungseinrichtung die Möglichkeit bietet, einen Zuschuss für die Fahrt in verschiedenste Kultureinrichtungen im Kulturraum Oberlausitz-Niederschlesien zu beantragen. Seit August 2019 können auch alle anderen Gruppen, wie Vereine, Verbände, Wohn- oder Selbsthilfegruppen u.a., die Fahrt zu einer mit KuBiMobil kooperierenden Kultureinrichtungbezuschussen lassen.

Sie besuchen mit Ihrer Gruppe zum Beispiel ein Museum, Theater oder einen Tierpark im Kulturraum und nutzen dabei eines der pädagogischen Begleitangebote der jeweiligen Einrichtung. Pro Person, die an einem durch KuBiMobil unterstützten Angebote teilnimmt, werden nur noch 2,00 € Eigenanteil für die Fahrt berechnet. Die darüber hinausgehenden Fahrtkosten erstattet das Projekt. Wie Sie KuBiMoBil für Ihre Einrichtung nutzen können, erfahren Sie hier.

 

Teilnahmebestätigung KuBiMobil